Staff Directory & Office Hours

Contact Us

The Village Office is located at 5011 49 Avenue in Pouce Coupe.
We are open from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday, excluding statutory holidays.

Village Office

Mailing Address:
PO Box 190
Pouce Coupe, BC
V0C 2C0

Phone: (250) 786-5794
Fax: (250) 786-5257

After-hours & holiday trouble calls:
Phone: (250) 786-5794

Mayor & Council

Mayor Lorraine Michetti 

Councillor Barb Smith

Councillor Donna White 

Councillor Ken Drover

Councillor Marlene Hebert


Chris Leggett, Chief Administrative Officer/Chief Financial Officer

Sandy Stokes, Corporate Officer

Treena McNair, Deputy Finance Clerk

Pauline Laidman, Administrative Assistant

Skylar Green, Administrative Assistant

Building Inspector

Devon Bacon, Building Inspector
(250) 784-3212

Bylaw Enforcement/Animal Control Officer

Sam Lowdon
(250) 719-6081

Public Works

Blair Deveau, Director of Public Works

Fire Hall

Blair Deveau, Fire Chief


Les Dayus, Curator
(250) 786-5555

Public Library

Courtenay Johnston, Librarian


Al Cameron, Events Coordinator
(250) 219-0808